Directory

We love to stay connected with members of our school community and the info below is here to help you keep in touch!

Because students are busy learning (and teachers are busy teaching) during the school day, we suggest you contact the main office first if you need to reach a teacher during the day.

Main Office

Matthew Hull Matthew Hull  |  Principal


mhull@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4400

Julie Koontz Julie Koontz  |  Secretary / Business Manager


jkoontz@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4403

Judy Hayes Judy Hayes  |  Clerical / Health Paraprofessional


jhayes@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4407

Student and Teacher Services

Alicia Hall Alicia Hall  |  Counselor


ahall@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4406

Marc Zugenbuehler Marc Zugenbuehler  |  Nurse


mzugenbuehler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4408

Karen Herber Karen Herber  |  Health Paraprofessional


kherber@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4409

Sarah Weber Sarah Weber  |  Instructional Coach


sweber@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4452

Jennifer Flores Jennifer Flores  |  Special Education Instructional Coach


jflores@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4451

Marabeth Freund Marabeth Freund  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


mafreund@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4423

Cindy Wagner Cindy Wagner  |  LRC/ Technology Coach


cwagner@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4412

Joan Kunde Joan Kunde  |  LRC Paraprofessional


jkunde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4410

Classroom Teachers

Shannon Wrobleski Shannon Wrobleski  |  Preschool


swrobleski@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4422

Amy Herber Amy Herber  |  Kindergarten


aherber@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4420

Rachael Kilburg Rachael Kilburg  |  Kindergarten


rkilburg@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4419

Amanda Schwendinger Amanda Schwendinger  |  Kindergarten


aschwendinger@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4421

Lucy Esch Lucy Esch  |  First Grade


lesch@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4430

Diane Pancratz Diane Pancratz  |  First Grade


dpancratz@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4431

Nicole Sullivan Nicole Sullivan  |  First Grade


nsullivan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4427

Jennifer Gorrell Jennifer Gorrell  |  Second Grade


jgorrell@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4426

Paula Marty Paula Marty  |  Second Grade


pmarty@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4429

Mandie Stoll Mandie Stoll  |  Second Grade


mstoll@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4428

Dawn Atkins Dawn Atkins  |  Third Grade


datkins@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4433

Andrew Portzen Andrew Portzen  |  Third Grade


aportzen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4436

Janet Winter Janet Winter  |  Third Grade


jwinter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4432

Sandra Butt Sandi Butt  |  Fourth Grade


sbutt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4438  |  Classroom Website

Jennifer Meyer Jennifer Meyer  |  Fourth Grade


jemeyer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4439

Kristy Thill Kristy Thill  |  Fourth Grade


kthill@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4425

Melissa Fondell Melissa Fondell  |  Fifth Grade


mfondell@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4435  |  Classroom Website

Heather Parkin Heather Parkin  |  Fifth Grade


hparkin@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4437

Photo Not Available Molly Smith  |  Fifth Grade


mollysmith@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4434

Specialist Teachers

Barb Osterholz Barbara Osterholz  |  Art


bosterholz@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4440

Johnathan Garde John Garde  |  Instrumental Music


jgarde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4441

Brianna Tieskotter Brianna Tieskotter  |  Instrumental Music


btieskotter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4400

Amanda Diercks Amanda Diercks  |  Vocal Music


adiercks@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4442

Gavin Kaiser Gavin Kaiser  |  Wellness


gkaiser@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4414

Resource Teachers

Melissa Cook Melissa Cook  |  Gifted and Talented


mcook@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4443

Elisha Blakeman Elisha Blakeman  |  Special Programs


eblakeman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4443

Margaret Dolan Margaret Dolan  |  Special Programs


mdolan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4424

Janet Domeyer Janet Domeyer  |  Special Programs


jdomeyer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4444

Jennifer Kluesner Jennifer Kluesner  |  Special Programs


jkluesner@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4449

Cordae Wright Cordae Wright  |  Special Programs


cwright@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4447

Paraprofessionals

Dawn Blasen Dawn Blasen


dblasen@dbqschools.org

Susan Case Sue Case


scase@dbqschools.org

Tanya Cook Tanya Cook


tcook@dbqschools.org

Crystal Dimick Crystal Dimmick


cdimmick@dbqschools.org

Bekah Fischer Rebekah Fischer


rfischer@dbqschools.org

Sarah Flogel Sarah Flogel


sflogel@dbqschools.org

Sharry Holdren Sharry Holdren


sholdren@dbqschools.org

Maureen Kemp Maureen Kemp


mkemp@dbqschools.org

Cathy Klein Cathy Klein


cklein@dbqschools.org

Ashley Leppert Ashley Leppert


aleppert@dbqschools.org

Karen Mueller Karen Mueller


kmueller@dbqschools.org

Shirley Soliday Shirley Soliday


ssoliday@dbqschools.org

Cindy Welter Cindy Welter


ciwelter@dbqschools.org

Samantha Wiersma Samantha Wiersma


swiersma@dbqschools.org

Cindy Wheatley Cindy Wheatley


cwheatley@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Jim Smith Jim Smith  |  Head Custodian


jsmith@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Tiana Muntz


tmuntz@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Calvin Bahl


calbahl@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Laura Barry Laura Barry


lbarry@dbqschools.org

Megan Birch Megan Birch


mbirch@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Eliza Sweeney


esweeney@dbqschools.org